user_mobilelogo

 

 

Geschäftsführung        

Katrin Jensen
Telefon 03394 40471-0
kjensen@autohaus-wittstock.de

Werkstattmeister

Dietmar Kühn
Telefon 03394 40471-43
dkuehn@autohaus-wittstock.de

Serviceberater

   

Olaf Scheier
Telefon 03394 40471-65
oscheier@autohaus-wittstock.de

Marcel Kubicki
Telefon 03394 40471-64
mkubicki@autohaus-wittstock.de
 

 

Mitarbeiter Teiledienst

 

Simone Linder
03394 40471-21
slinder@autohaus-wittstock.de

Marco Trebesch
 03394 40471-21
mtrebesch@autohaus-wittstock.de

 

Karosseriebauer

 

Felix Böttcher

Karosseriebauer

Matthias Urbanietz

Karosseriebauer

 

Auszubildende KFZ Mechatroniker

   

Dominik Wille

2. Lehrjahr

Marc Schmidt

1. Lehrjahr

 

Assist. Geschäftsführung

Ina Lehmann
Telefon 03394 40471-25
buchhaltung@autohaus-wittstock.de

Verkaufsberater

Andy Müller
Telefon 03394 40471-33 amueller@autohaus-wittstock.de

Enrico Priestaff
Telefon 03394 40471-63
epriestaff@autohaus-wittstock.de

Leiter Teiledienst

 

Thomas Petruschka
Telefon 03394 40471-41
tpetruschka@autohaus-wittstock.de

Serviceassistentin

   

Gabriele Knispel
Telefon 03394 40471-0
info@autohaus-wittstock.de

 Magdalena Kresin
Telefon 03394 40471-40
mkresin@autohaus-wittstock.de

Irina Bruder
Telefon 03394 40471-0
ibruder@autohaus-wittstock.de

 

KFZ Mechaniker

 

 

 

  

Nick Zschäge

 

John Müller

 

Norbert

Nickold

Marco Stahr

 

Heiko Schiller

 

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr. 7.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Samstag 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Kontakt

Telefon: 03394 / 40471-0
info@autohaus-wittstock.de

Servicepartner